Find the most up-to-date information about City facility availability, services and programs on the COVID-19 page.

Colleges & Universities

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Westerville Area Colleges & Universities

Westerville's own Otterbein University is a private, coed, four-year liberal arts university founded in 1847 and affiliated with the United Methodist Church. Otterbein enrolls approximately 3,100 students, including adult students in the Continuing Studies and Graduate programs. Otterbein has a student-to-faculty ratio of 13 to 1 and offers 56 majors and 41 minors, as well as individualized fields of study. Master's degree programs are offered in education (MAE & MAT), nursing (MSN) and business administration (MBA).

In addition to Otterbein, Westerville is in close vicinity to other 2-year and 4-year college opportunities, including The Ohio State University, Capital University, Columbus State Community College, The Columbus College of Art & Design, Franklin University, and Ohio Dominican College.

 Otterbein university


Otterbein College


 Otterbein University