City Council

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The seven members of Westerville City Council represent the City Council Group Photoresidents of the City and are the only elected officials, according to the City Charter.

As Westerville's legislative body, City Council sets policy, establishes goals and approves and oversees the City's annual budget.

The City Manager manages the day-to-day Westerville operations and reports to City Council. Westerville's phenomenal residential and corporate growth has been comfortably balanced within this form of government.

Boards and Commissions, made up of resident volunteers, ensure that all Westerville activities are grounded in our historic legacies and the quality of life business and residential partners seek when moving to Westerville. 

Westerville City Council Strategic Goals 2018-2019

Westerville Elected Officials Since 1858

City Council Meeting Schedule

Westerville City Charter/Council By-laws

Ordinance and Resolution Listings

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer