Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
 CONTACT  
City Manager’s Office
21 S. State Street
Westerville, Ohio 43081
Phone: (614) 901-6400
Fax: (614) 901-6401
David Collinsworth, City Manager
David.Collinsworth@westerville.org
Clerk of Council
21 S. State Street
Westerville, Ohio 43081
Phone: (614) 901-6410
Fax: (614) 901-6401
Mary Johnston, Clerk of Council
Mary.Johnston@westerville.org
Clerk of Court – Mayor’s Court
21 S. State Street
Westerville, Ohio 43081
Phone: (614) 901-6419
Fax: (614) 776-6045
Marisa Akamine, Clerk of Courts
Marisa.Akamine@westerville.org
Community Affairs
21 S. State Street
Westerville, Ohio 43081
Phone: (614) 901-6411
Fax: (614) 901-6401 
Christa Dickey, Community Affairs Director
Christa.Dickey@westerville.org
Department of Administrative Services
21 S. State Street
Westerville, Ohio 43081
Phone: (614) 901-6400
Fax: (614) 901-6401
Adam Maxwell, Director of Administrative Services
Adam.Maxwell@westerville.org
Economic Development
21 S. State Street
Westerville, Ohio 43081
Phone: (614) 901-6403
Fax: (614) 901-6401
Jason Bechtold, Economic Development Director
Jason.Bechtold@westerville.org
Electric Division
139 East Broadway
Westerville, Ohio 43081
Phone: (614) 901-6700
Fax: (614) 901-6731
Chris Monacelli, Electric Utility Manager
Chris.Monacelli@westerville.org
Finance Department
21 S. State Street
Westerville, Ohio 43081
Phone: (614) 901-6440
Fax: (614) 901-6448
Lee Ann Shortland, Director of Finance
Lee.Shortland@westerville.org
Fire Division
400 W. Main Street
Westerville, Ohio 43081
Phone: (614) 901-6600
Fax: (614) 901-6646
Brian Miller, Fire Chief
Brian.Miller@westerville.org
Human Resources
21 S. State Street
Westerville, Ohio 43081
Phone: (614) 901-6400
Fax: (614) 901-6401
Lynn Miller, Human Resources Manager
Lynn.Miller@westerville.org
Income Tax
64 E. Walnut Street 
Westerville, Ohio 43081 
Phone: (614) 901-6420 
Fax: (614) 901-6820
Melinda Ulry, Income Tax Administrator
Melinda.Ulry@westerville.org | incometax@westerville.org
Information Systems 
64 E. Walnut Street 
Westerville, Ohio 43081 
Phone: (614) 901-6680 
Fax: (614) 901-6666 
Todd Jackson, Chief Information Officer
Todd.Jackson@westerville.org
Parks & Recreation Department 
350 N. Cleveland Avenue 
Westerville, Ohio 43081 
Phone: (614) 901-6500 
Fax: (614) 901-6523 
Randy Auler, Parks & Recreation Director
Randy.Auler@westerville.org
Planning & Development Department 
64 E. Walnut Street 
Westerville, Ohio 43081 
Phone: (614) 901-6650 
Fax: (614) 901-6666 
Karl Craven, Planning & Development Director
Karl.Craven@westerville.org
Police Division 
29 S. State Street 
Westerville, Ohio 43081 
Phone: (614) 882-7444 (Dispatch)
Phone: (614) 901-6450 (Records)
Fax: (614) 901-6453
Holly.Murchland@westerville.org | Charles.Chandler@westerville.org
Public Service Department 
370 Park Meadow Road 
Westerville, Ohio 43081 
Phone: (614) 901-6740 
Fax: (614) 901-6744 
Kevin Weaver, Public Service Director
Kevin.Weaver@westerville.org | publicservice@westerville.org
Utility Billing
64 East Walnut Street 
Westerville, OH 43081 
Phone: (614) 901-6430
Fax: (614) 901-6820
Allyson Murray, Utility Billing Supervisor
Allyson.Murray@westerville.org | askutilitybilling@westerville.org
Water Treatment Plant
312 W. Main Street
Westerville, Ohio 43081
Phone: (614) 901-6770
Richard Lorenz, Water Utility Manager
Richard.Lorenz@westerville.org
Storm Water Hotline
(614) 901-6740
After Hours Non-Emergency Police
(614) 882-7444
Electric Outages
(614) 901-6700
City Website Issues
webmaster@westerville.org

Frequently Called Numbers

  • Westerville City Council: (614) 901-6410
  • Delaware County (mainline): (740) 833-2000
  • Franklin County (mainline): (614) 462-3000
  • Birth Certificates (Ohio Vital Records): (614) 645-7333
  • Board of Elections (Franklin): (614) 462-3100
  • Board of Elections (Delaware): (740) 833-2080
  • Bureau of Motor Vehicles (Westerville): (614) 895-0258
  • Death Certificates (Ohio Vital Records): (614) 645-7333
  • Hazardous Waste (SWACO): (614) 871-5100
  • Library (Westerville): (614) 882-7277
  • Marriage Licenses (State of Ohio): (614) 462-3898
  • Post Office (State Street): (614) 882-2247
  • Post Office (McCorkle): (614) 882-2243
  • Schools (Westerville): (614) 797-5700