Events Calendar

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Snowflake Castle

SNOWFLAKE CASTLE

Everal Homestead and Barn
60 N. Cleveland Ave
Saturday, December 2
Monday, December 4 - Saturday, December 9
9 a.m. - 12 p.m. and 5 - 8 p.m.
$10 per child includes toy & photo with Santa & Mrs. Claus

Stop by Santa’s Workshop and visit with his elves at the annual Snowflake Castle. Work with an elf and make your
very own wooden toy to paint and take home. Stroll through the Homestead and visit with Santa and Mrs.Claus (picture
included.) Don’t forget to check out the trains, Santa’s Sleigh and the gift shop.

New this year! Tickets may be purchased online at www.westerville.org/registration.

Resident only on-line registration
Wednesday, November 1 beginning at 12 p.m.

Non-Resident on-line registration
Friday, November 3 beginning at 12 p.m.

Limit of six tickets per household.
All participants must present a receipt to obtain entrance.

Daycare and Preschool groups that wish to visit will have an opportunity on Friday, Dec 1 only. Please call (614)901-6511
on Wednesday, Nov 1 to reserve your time slot. RESERVATIONS ARE REQUIRED FOR EACH CHILD THAT WOULD LIKE A TOY. Children must be accompanied by an adult.

RESERVATION DATES AND TIMES

Saturday, December 2
9 a.m.
9:30 a.m.
10 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
11 a.m.
11:30 a.m.

Monday, December 4
9 a.m.
9:30 a.m.
10 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
11 a.m.
11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, December 5
9 a.m.
9:30 a.m.
10 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
11 a.m.
11:30 a.m.

Wednesday, December 6
9 a.m.
9:30 a.m.
10 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
11 a.m.
11:30 a.m.

Thursday, December 7
9 a.m.
9:30 a.m.
10 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
11 a.m.
11:30 a.m.

Friday, December 8
9 a.m.
9:30 a.m.
10 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
11 a.m.
11:30 a.m.

Saturday December 9
9 a.m.
9:30 a.m.
10 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
11 a.m.
11:30 a.m.


Return to full list >>